Service Items

Other Translation Items

Different industry or field shows the unique characteristics, and to provide the high quality translation service for a specific industry or field, the translator/interpreter must have the in-depth understanding on the industry or field, including its development background, terms and glossaries, so as to provide the translated version satisfactory to clients, and achieve the long term cooperation with clients.

With our professional translations for different industries or fields, we can correctly and fully communicate the information to different countries and the targeted people according to the actual requirements of clients, to allow more people to know your products and services, lay a more solid foundation for entering the international market and help you obtain stronger competitive strength.

We will assign different translators for clients of different industries or fields. We only employ professional translators with rich experience in the relevant industries or fields, to ensure the professional translation services for the specific industries or fields. Only the translators with higher professional level can ensure uniform language style and glossaries, and achieve faithfulness, expressiveness and elegance of the translated versions.

We can provide the translation services in English, Japanese, Korean, French, German, Russian, Italian, Spanish, etc. (totally more than 30 languages).

Scope:



Contact

Tel:021-64857328

Share

code

Copyright © Brimrose Corporation of America All rights reserved 版权所有复制必究    沪ICP备06028770号-2

服务项目

其他类翻译

      不同的领域有其自身领域独有的特点,若要在各个领域内做出高质量的翻译,就必须对所要服务的领域有深刻的理解,懂得领域内行业的发展背景以及掌握领域内的专业词汇和专业术语,只有这样才能翻译出令顾客满意的稿件,让顾客愿意和公司进行长期合作。

      对于不同领域的专业化翻译,申唐都能够根据客户的切实需要,把项目信息更好地传递给世界上不同的国家和人群,让更多的人了解您的产品和服务,为您公司更好地进入国际市场奠定了坚实的基础,同时帮助您的公司获得更大的竞争优势。

      针对于不同领域,我们为客户配置用不同的翻译人员。我们只聘用在领域内有着丰富经验的专业人才,从而实现在不同领域内真正的专业化翻译。唯有译员具备较高专业素质,才能够确保译稿在语言风格和专业术语上协调统一,真正使译文做到信、达、雅。

      申唐服务的语种涵盖英、日、韩、法、德、俄、意、西等三十多个语种。

翻译的领域包括:


 

联系我们

服务热线:021-64857328

分享到

二维码

Copyright © Brimrose Corporation of America All rights reserved 版权所有复制必究     沪ICP备06028770号-2

沪公网安备 31010402000800号

点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息